﻿<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Destroy all Malware</title>
    <link>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/</link>
    <description>This blog is dedicated to revealing and destroying all forms of Malware; SPAM, VIRUS, Adware, Spyware.</description>
    <managingEditor>randy@kbcafe.com</managingEditor>
    <webMaster>randy@kbcafe.com</webMaster>
    <pubDate>Thu, 24 Apr 2008 22:18:54 GMT</pubDate>
    <lastBuildDate>Thu, 24 Apr 2008 22:18:54 GMT</lastBuildDate>
    <copyright>Copyright 2005 Randy Charles Morin</copyright>
    <docs>http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss</docs>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <image>
      <url>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/logo.jpg</url>
      <title>Destroy all Malware</title>
      <link>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/</link>
    </image>
    <rar:archive xmlns:rar="http://tempuri.org">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/archive.xml</rar:archive>
    <item>
      <title>Big Spammer!</title>
      <description>Over the years, I've had lots of comment spammers, but none have consistantly spammed me like BigCrumb. No link to them for obvious reasons. If you look at their website, they say no spam. If you look in their fact, they say no spam. Yet, day-in, day-out, I get nothing but comment spam from them. In fact, I don't think I've ever heard of them outside of them spamming me and people bitching that they are mega-spammers.</description>
      <link>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20080424171854</link>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Apr 2008 22:18:54 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20080424171854</guid>
      <comments>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20080424171854</comments>
      <trackback:ping xmlns:trackback="http://madskills.com/public/xml/rss/module/trackback/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/trackback.aspx?guid=20080424171854</trackback:ping>
      <wfw:comment xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/commentapi.aspx?guid=20080424171854</wfw:comment>
      <wfw:commentRSS xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/20080424171854.xml</wfw:commentRSS>
      <category>spam</category>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>SplogSpot Died</title>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;Today, I was&amp;nbsp;playing around with various&amp;nbsp;APIs for my &lt;A href="http://reblinks.therssweblog.com/"&gt;reblinks&lt;/A&gt; website and I noticed that the &lt;A href="http://splogspot.com/"&gt;SplogSpot&lt;/A&gt; API was always returning NOT a splog, even for splogs in their database. I tried to submit a bug report, but their captcha is too hard for humans (check it out). Then I noticed that their recently found splog and full splog database files were AWOL. I guess that project died.&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&lt;A href="http://splogspot.com/"&gt;http://splogspot.com/&lt;/A&gt;&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <link>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20080409032707</link>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Apr 2008 08:27:07 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20080409032707</guid>
      <comments>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20080409032707</comments>
      <trackback:ping xmlns:trackback="http://madskills.com/public/xml/rss/module/trackback/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/trackback.aspx?guid=20080409032707</trackback:ping>
      <wfw:comment xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/commentapi.aspx?guid=20080409032707</wfw:comment>
      <wfw:commentRSS xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/20080409032707.xml</wfw:commentRSS>
      <category>splogspot</category>
      <category>splog</category>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>David Lechner is a spammer</title>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;Today, my website got comment spammed by David Lechner. This is the contact information in Tucows database. So, if you know this guy, then you know now that he's also a spammer.&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; lechner, david&amp;nbsp; davidtl999@yahoo.com&lt;BR&gt;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; 1837 beverly circle&lt;BR&gt;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; clearwater, FL 33764&lt;BR&gt;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; US&lt;BR&gt;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; +1.7274413467&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <link>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20080408235312</link>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Apr 2008 04:53:12 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20080408235312</guid>
      <comments>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20080408235312</comments>
      <trackback:ping xmlns:trackback="http://madskills.com/public/xml/rss/module/trackback/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/trackback.aspx?guid=20080408235312</trackback:ping>
      <wfw:comment xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/commentapi.aspx?guid=20080408235312</wfw:comment>
      <wfw:commentRSS xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/20080408235312.xml</wfw:commentRSS>
      <category>spammer</category>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>