﻿<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Destroy all Malware</title>
    <link>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/</link>
    <description>This blog is dedicated to revealing and destroying all forms of Malware; SPAM, VIRUS, Adware, Spyware.</description>
    <managingEditor>randy@kbcafe.com</managingEditor>
    <webMaster>randy@kbcafe.com</webMaster>
    <pubDate>Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:23:55 GMT</pubDate>
    <lastBuildDate>Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:23:55 GMT</lastBuildDate>
    <copyright>Copyright 2005 Randy Charles Morin</copyright>
    <docs>http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss</docs>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <image>
      <url>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/logo.jpg</url>
      <title>Destroy all Malware</title>
      <link>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/</link>
    </image>
    <rar:archive xmlns:rar="http://tempuri.org">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/archive.xml</rar:archive>
    <item>
      <title>Abi Kabar is a Spammer</title>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;This Abi Kabar is likely the most persistant spammer yet. I've already contracted his hosting service and they seem unconcerned, if not supported of him. I'm now contacted Google FeedBurner about his feeds. Hopefully, they'll take notice.&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;Here's his whois information for one of his dozens of domains.&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&lt;A href="http://whois.domaintools.com/rumahabi.com"&gt;http://whois.domaintools.com/rumahabi.com&lt;/A&gt;&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <link>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20090627092355</link>
      <pubDate>Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:23:55 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20090627092355</guid>
      <comments>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20090627092355</comments>
      <trackback:ping xmlns:trackback="http://madskills.com/public/xml/rss/module/trackback/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/trackback.aspx?guid=20090627092355</trackback:ping>
      <wfw:comment xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/commentapi.aspx?guid=20090627092355</wfw:comment>
      <wfw:commentRSS xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/20090627092355.xml</wfw:commentRSS>
      <category>spam</category>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guru Lakshman Tommandru is a Spammer</title>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;I caught this dude from Santa Clara posting comment spam on one of the blogs. He owns hundreds of domains. Each domain and website is massive relinked to all the others. Quite a link farm. &lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;Here's his address and contact info on one of his domain registrations&lt;FONT color=#000000&gt;. &lt;BR&gt;&lt;/FONT&gt;&lt;A href="http://whois.domaintools.com/abibakarblog.com"&gt;http://whois.domaintools.com/abibakarblog.com&lt;/A&gt;&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;But h&lt;FONT color=#000000&gt;e uses all sorts of names and addresses all over the&amp;nbsp;world. &lt;/FONT&gt;On this blog, he goes by the name Abi Bakar.&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;Update: Guru Lakshman responded that he is simply the host, not the spammer.&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <link>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20090614212451</link>
      <pubDate>Mon, 15 Jun 2009 04:24:51 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20090614212451</guid>
      <comments>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20090614212451</comments>
      <trackback:ping xmlns:trackback="http://madskills.com/public/xml/rss/module/trackback/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/trackback.aspx?guid=20090614212451</trackback:ping>
      <wfw:comment xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/commentapi.aspx?guid=20090614212451</wfw:comment>
      <wfw:commentRSS xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/20090614212451.xml</wfw:commentRSS>
      <category>splog</category>
      <category>spam</category>
      <category>
      </category>
      <category>
      </category>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Automated Voice Messages Suck</title>
      <description>Today, I received an automated message on the phone. I'm not saying a voice-mail. This is one of those services that calls you automatically and tell you about such and such a service or whatever. These services are completely out of control. I get several of these calls today. I hate them. I think it should be illegal to call someone with an automated message unless they specifically requested the service. &lt;p&gt;
And the problem is getting worse. The service that called me today, called back in 15 minutes when I hung up immediately. In fact, it kept calling me every 15 minutes until I listened to the message. &lt;p&gt;
Now the worst part. I listened to the message and its the mother of the best friend of my daughter telling us that her daughter can't attend her birthday party. The human personal touch. Wow! I guess she's too busy to call and have us answer the phone. Rather, she waste our precious time with this stupid service. </description>
      <link>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20090610122207</link>
      <pubDate>Wed, 10 Jun 2009 19:22:07 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20090610122207</guid>
      <comments>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20090610122207</comments>
      <trackback:ping xmlns:trackback="http://madskills.com/public/xml/rss/module/trackback/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/trackback.aspx?guid=20090610122207</trackback:ping>
      <wfw:comment xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/commentapi.aspx?guid=20090610122207</wfw:comment>
      <wfw:commentRSS xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/20090610122207.xml</wfw:commentRSS>
      <category>telephone</category>
      <category>
      </category>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>DestroyAllMalware.com</title>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;Today, I finally moved Destroy All Malware to its own domain; &lt;A href="http://www.destroyallmalware.com/"&gt;DestroyAllMalware.com&lt;/A&gt;.&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&lt;A href="http://www.destroyallmalware.com/"&gt;http://www.destroyallmalware.com/&lt;/A&gt;&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <link>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20090606134534</link>
      <pubDate>Sat, 06 Jun 2009 20:45:34 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20090606134534</guid>
      <comments>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20090606134534</comments>
      <trackback:ping xmlns:trackback="http://madskills.com/public/xml/rss/module/trackback/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/trackback.aspx?guid=20090606134534</trackback:ping>
      <wfw:comment xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/commentapi.aspx?guid=20090606134534</wfw:comment>
      <wfw:commentRSS xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/20090606134534.xml</wfw:commentRSS>
      <category>domain</category>
      <category>destroyallmalware</category>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>