﻿<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Destroy all Malware</title>
    <link>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/</link>
    <description>This blog is dedicated to revealing and destroying all forms of Malware; SPAM, VIRUS, Adware, Spyware.</description>
    <managingEditor>randy@kbcafe.com</managingEditor>
    <webMaster>randy@kbcafe.com</webMaster>
    <pubDate>Tue, 09 Mar 2010 13:16:13 GMT</pubDate>
    <lastBuildDate>Tue, 09 Mar 2010 13:16:13 GMT</lastBuildDate>
    <copyright>Copyright 2005 Randy Charles Morin</copyright>
    <docs>http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss</docs>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <image>
      <url>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/logo.jpg</url>
      <title>Destroy all Malware</title>
      <link>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/</link>
    </image>
    <rar:archive xmlns:rar="http://tempuri.org">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/archive.xml</rar:archive>
    <item>
      <title>John Moore, San Diego is a Spammer</title>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;Today, I got some blog comment link spam from John Moore of San Diego. Another spammer caught. You can find his address and phone number on his whois page. If you know this guy, then call him a loser for me next time you see him.&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&lt;A href="http://whois.domaintools.com/fastestwayweightloss.com"&gt;http://whois.domaintools.com/fastestwayweightloss.com&lt;/A&gt;&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <link>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20100309061613</link>
      <pubDate>Tue, 09 Mar 2010 13:16:13 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20100309061613</guid>
      <comments>http://www.destroyallmalware.com/?guid=20100309061613</comments>
      <trackback:ping xmlns:trackback="http://madskills.com/public/xml/rss/module/trackback/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/trackback.aspx?guid=20100309061613</trackback:ping>
      <wfw:comment xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/commentapi.aspx?guid=20100309061613</wfw:comment>
      <wfw:commentRSS xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/">http://www.destroyallmalware.com/20100309061613.xml</wfw:commentRSS>
      <category>spam</category>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>